Prince Lionheart Bamboo Cloth Wipes and Wipes Warmer

On Wednesday we got the new Prince Lionheart Warmies Wipes Warmer and the Warmies Reusable Bamboo Cloth Wipes in the store! I am so excited to try out my new stuff! I opened up the package of wipes and loved how soft they were. Yes, they are bamboo and yes I know that bamboo is soft but it surprises me everytime I feel it how

Prince Lionheart Reusable Bamboo Cloth Wipes

Prince Lionheart Reusable Bamboo Cloth Wipes

soft it actually is. It is luxurious!! The Warmies cloth wipes come in a package of 8. (The Warmies Wipes Warmer also has 4 warmies included as well as an Ever-Fresh pillow to keep the wipes moist, bonus!!). I love that the wipes have a recipe book included so that you can make your own wipes solution, I am not so crafty and need all the help and guidance I can get! I made the All-Purpose Wipes Solution. I would have like to have made the Essential Oils Wipes solution or the Soothing Baby Wipes solution but I don’t keep essential oils around the house and didn’t feel like going to the store and spending a fortune!! The All-Purpse Wipes solution called for olive oil, water and all-natural baby wash (I used Mustela Dermo-Cleansing infant hair and body wash, because we sell it at the store, it smells GREAT and I have plenty of it in my house!) So, I soaked my wipes in a big bowl, squeezed out the extra solution and rolled them up and placed them in my new Prince Lionheart Warmies Wipes Warmer. Several hours later they were nice and toasty. Finally, a dirty diaper. Time to put the wipes to the test. OMG I love these wipes. The solution I made smells so good and one wipe cleaned up the whole mess. Then I just threw it in the with

Prince Lionheart Warmies Wipes Warmer

Prince Lionheart Warmies Wipes Warmer

my cloth diaper and they all went into the wet bag together. No sorting dirty disposable wipes from the dirty cloth diaper. I’ve gone the flushable wipes way but just wasn’t very satisfied with the experience.

I give the Prince Lionheart Bamboo Cloth Wipes and Wipes Warmer a hearty thumbs up! Just one more way I am reducing my footprint. Get yours at Bloom!

Leave a Reply

