Mother’s Day Gifts She Really Wants!

Ok husbands and Dads, listen up because this blog post is for you! Mother’s Day is early this year, Sunday May 9th! So don’t get caught off guard without something special! Jewelry is always a great gift, especially when it is custom name jewelry that you can engrave with special dates such as the birthdates of your children, anniversaries, and/or birthdays! Choose from tons of different great styles from both Hot Mama and Swank Mommy.

To ensure delivery in time for Mother’s Day Please note the ordering deadlines: Through April 25th — No Rush Fees;  April 26th- May 1st — $30 Rush Fee;  May 2nd – May 5th —- $50.00 overnight Rush Fee;  May 5th      —- Last Day for orders.

Win a Hot Mama sterling silver custom disc necklace just in time for Mother's Day!

To get everyone excited about Mother’s Day, Bloom is giving away one (1) Hot Mama disc necklace in sterling silver worth $65! If you win, you can also apply the $65 towards any custom creation that Hot Mama designs! So, how do you get entered to win? Easy, just visit the Hot Mama page on our website.

  • Post your comment on our blog or post your comment on Bloom’s Facebook page and tell us which necklace is your favorite. If the necklace isn’t for you, then tell us who it’s for and why they deserve it.

So you want to be entered into the contest more than once?

  • Tweet about the giveaway, copy and paste the following: Win a @hotmamajewelry sterling silver custom disc necklace from @BloomMaternity for Mother’s Day http://bit.ly/cgVWnR #HotBloom (leave me the permalink of your tweet on my blog, you can get this by clicking on the time of your tweet) tweets must be at least 4 hours apart!.
  • Follow @BloomMaternity and @hotmamajewelry
  • Blog about this giveaway! Make sure you link back to this post! Must be a new blog post written by you! (leave me the link or it will not count)
  • Add The Bloom Blog to your Blog Roll

The giveaway will close on Wednesday, April 21st and we will draw a winner on Thursday, April 22nd! Best of luck!

32 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sarah said,

    I like the hot mama single disc with the ruby birthstone!

  2. 2

    Sarah said,

  3. 3

    Sarah said,

    follow bloommaternity and hotmama on twitter

  4. 4

    I really like the disc necklace, and I’d probably give it to my mom and have “Nana” stamped on it 🙂

  5. 6

    Jenn said,

    Oh, I love this!

    I love the single disc necklace iwith a pearl or emerald!

  6. 7

    Jenn said,

    I am now following @BloomMaternity and @hotmamajewelry

    Twitter ID: @3pugsandbaby

  7. 8

    Jennifer said,

    The single disc with the moonstone!

  8. 9

    Adrienne said,

    I like the Single Disk with the pearl! 😀

  9. 10

    Jessica said,

    I follow your blog on Google Reader 🙂

  10. 12

    Adrienne said,

    I’m Following @BloomMaternity and @hotmamajewelry

    (@mamatojj)

  11. 13

    Jessica said,

    I follow BloomMaternity and retweeted…Idk how to permalnik 😦 @jessesco

  12. 15

    Tammy S said,

    Beautiful necklaces!
    Single disc with a ruby would be my choice 🙂

  13. 16

    Tammy S said,

    I’m Following @hotmamajewelry and at @BloomMaternity too!

  14. 17

    Jenny H. said,

    I love the single disc with a garnet birthstone!!!

  15. 18

    Alysha said,

    Hot Mama single disk with the ruby!!! So pretty!

  16. 19

    Susan said,

    Love the single disc with the slide on – opal for my girl’s bday. =)

  17. 20

    Lindsay said,

    I LOVE the single disk necklace on the loop chain! It’s so simple, but very pretty and meaningful! I’d love it with my son’s name and an aquamarine for me… but I’d definitely give it to my mom! She’d love it, too. Plus, we live far apart and she doesn’t get to see her granson as much as she’d like, so I think she’d love this little memento of her only grandchild!

  18. 22

    Laura said,

    The single disk with the initial!
    I’d give it to my mom; she’s an awesome mom!

  19. 23

    kia said,

    I really like the “be” necklace

  20. 24

    kia said,

    I follow ya both on as @bodhi_bear on twitter

  21. 25

    Hilary said,

    I love the Stacked Triple (mom, dad & kid).

  22. 26

    Hilary said,

    I follow @BloomMaternity and @hotmamajewelry

  23. 27

    Erin S. said,

    I love the hot mama 14KT gold faceted stone necklace with two discs and a diamond stone (just like the picture) for my two little girls. It is so feminine and can be worn with anything- jeans and a t-shirt for play dates, or with a dress while out with hubby on a date night!

  24. 28

    Adrienne said,

    Tweeted!

  25. 29

    kari said,

    I like the Hot Mama Designs Silver Faceted Stone Necklace.

  26. 30

    kay said,

    I like the single disc necklace with a pearl or emerald

  27. 32

    Adrienne said,

    Tweeted!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

