Enter the Bloom Maternity Summer Contest: Why is This Summer Different?

phil&teds Explorer Buggy

We know why it’s different for us –- because we’ve just started a brand new maternity retail business. But we want to know why it’s different for you. How is being pregnant or having had a baby changed your summer outlook?

Click on the link below and tell us in 25 words or less and you could win a phil&teds Explorer buggy valued at $480.

Contest ends June 21, 2011 June 30, 2011 and the winner will be featured here. Good luck!

Contest Link:
Fill out my Wufoo form!

Now here is why I love the phil&teds explorer stroller: The phil&teds explorer has the ability to accept an infant car seat and the phil&teds doubles kit at the same time. The explorer is ultra adaptable as it can grow from a single stroller into a double tandem stroller with the addition of the doubles kit.

Whether one kid or two in tow, you’ll appreciate the extra large parcel tray. The phil&teds explorer features a fantastic one hand fast fold allowing you to swiftly fold the buggy in one smooth action. You can easily adjust the 5 point harness because of our patented slide & lock technology. The seat can easily be reclined with one hand. The flip-flop friendly pedal brake can be turned on and off with just the touch of a foot. The phil&teds explorer includes an interchangeable padded seat liner for supreme comfort of your precious passenger. With the contoured, vented Seat Performance System, your little one will experience increased postural support. The explorer features a large follow-the-sun canopy with two side pockets and a flip-out visor.

This is the only stroller you’ll need from a newborn to two toddlers* (yes, two!) — servicing your family in seven positions that you’ll only need.

*additional doubles kit is not included in this promotion.

19 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kristen said,

    Looking forward to summers now just makes me feel like a kid again! We love cooling off at sprinkler parks and pools!

  2. 2

    Lisa M. said,

    My summer outlook changed because summers in San Antonio, TX are hot! Being pregnant in the summer is definitely a change for me!

  3. 3

    Dani D said,

    I was 8 months pregnant during the summer I had my daughter. Now, just having found out, I can’t wait to share this experience with her and embrace the baby bump 🙂

  4. 4

    Kelly bratt said,

    Since having her in November 09.. All winter long I was like a 10 yr old all over again! I cant wait to take her to the water parks and OCEAN!

  5. 5

    Didi Gordon said,

    Everything’s different. Slower. Introspective. Exceitment’s in the air. Anticipation. Hope. Joy. A flutter of life. Time to relax, get ready. My baby is my tomorrow.

  6. 6

    Michelle Grunin said,

    This summer is different because the pregnancy that bloomed two summers ago is now a laughing playing two year old. Watching her makes my summer.

  7. 8

    Miriam Schechter said,

    This summer is different because it’s a new beginning Time to stop. Reflect. Appreciate the small things. Count your blessings.Look forward to tomorrow. Already loving baby.

  8. 9

    Amy Szeto said,

    I was pregnant last summer and chasing a 2 year old. That meant lots of very hot playdates at the park. I LOVED going to the pool even though I was huge! 🙂 This summer we are really having to adjust as my little one doesn’t handle the heat well. We make sure we go someplace shaded or at least air conditioned so he doesn’t totally melt. We may miss out on a few things this summer, but next summer we will be back in full force with an 18mo and a 4 yo!

  9. 10

    Daisy M said,

    This summer is different because last year my baby boy was inside my belly forming his little hand his little toes and his beautiful face and now this year I have him all complete and a healthy little boy that’s all I need it to completed my perfect family of 4 :

  10. 11

    Susan D'Alesandro Wilder said,

    Hope to win for my daughter; she gave me the comment on the entry form, good luck to all!!

  11. 13

    Sarah Welte said,

    I entered the form!! this would be amazing!! thank you for the opportunity to win 🙂

  12. 15

    entered the contest!!!
    Thanks for the opportunity! 🙂

  13. 17

    Andrea Skoog said,

    awesome! Thank you!!

  14. 18

    Rellaann McDonald said,

    This summer is different because after 5 years of infertilty we finally have our miracle baby here and our First Family vacation in a week

    • 19

      Bloom Maternity said,

      Just verifying that your entry is timestamped by GMT. Your actually entry time was 9:11 p.m. CST on June 30.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

